Call to Awakening Mindful Wellness Journey Tribe

5-week Group Program

  • Thursday Schedule
  • $249
    per 5-week program
  • 7:30pm Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • 7:30 pm Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • 7:30pm Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • 7:30pm Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • 7:30pm Thursday, May 9, 2019
  • Saturday Schedule
  • $249
    per 5-week program
  • 8:30am Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • 8:30am Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • 8:30am Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • 8:30am Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • 8:30am Saturday, May 11, 2019

*We know emergencies & scheduling mishaps happen, if you need to miss a session we will allow you make that up, please let us know if you can't attend within 24 hours. If you need to miss a session we will allow you to make that up in our alternate day session (I.E. Thursday night on Sat or Sat on Thursday night but we still must be contacted). 

**NOTE - no makeup hours will be provided outside the normal group session times.

ALL PACKAGES, SUBSCRIPTIONS & DROP-IN PURCHASES ARE FINAL. REFUNDS WILL NOT BE PROVIDED FOR ANY PACKAGE, SUBSCRIPTION OR DROP-IN PURCHASE. WE DO NOT PROVIDE CREDIT, REFUNDS, OR PRORATED BILLING FOR SUBSCRIPTIONS THAT ARE CANCELLED MID-MONTH. In such a circumstance, you will continue to have access to your Subscription until the end of the monthly billing cycle. WiseMind Yoga reserves the right to offer refunds, discounts or other consideration in select circumstances at its sole discretion. Please note that each circumstance is unique and election to make such an offer in one instance does not create the obligation to do so in another.

TOP